top of page

World Book Week and Beyond

The fun started today, planning Scholar's Week at Kingsway. Tuesday and Wednesday I'm back at the delightful Tytherington School in Macclesfield, then World Book Day is at my daughters' primary, Tithe Barn, a lovely treat for me with some old friends - and I'm bound to make some new ones too. On Friday and nest Monday Im at our lovely local secondary, Priestnall, then at Mellor Primary for the first time on Wednesday, then back at Wilmslow High that Friday. The following week, World Book Week celebrations continue, at St Simon's on Tuesday and Kingsway on Wednesday.

I'll be recommending lots of lovely books, including this, which I've just finished, and loved.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow at:
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page