top of page

Fireworks and Fun


The fireworks in the Heatons Rugby Club were magical. I hope yours were too.

This month I have loved returning to St Paul's in Withington and St John's in Bollington.

In the coming weeks, I'm looking forward to returning to Gawsworth Primary and Gorsey Bank, where we'll be celebrating the 75th birthday of their gorgeous library and being the guest judge at Ramillies School's writing competition.

I'm also excited about visiting Altrincham Preparatory School for the first time, and am delighted I'll be spending my first day at Castle Hill High School, where I have been appointed their Patron of Reading.

My favourite recent read? The utterly magical:


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow at:
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page